PRIDA Membership Directory

Below is a list of PRIDA’s active members.

If you are looking for that special gift then why not an original work of art, signed book, poster or jewelry… look no further.

Please feel free to contact our artists and invite them to your cultural events. Many of them are also available for exhibitions, crafts events and hands-on-workshops. We pride ourselves in producing fine crafts that represent our Puerto Rican heritage. 

Ayala, Olga
Olga Ayala Handicrafts (Hecho A Mano)
olgaamano2@aol.com
www.olgaayala.etsy.com
www.olgaayala.com

Beauchamp, Cathy
Jewelry Custom Crafter
gemsbybeau@gmail.com

Berrios, Eliezer
Painter, printmaker
eliezerberrios54@gmail.com

Cepeda, Estervina Grace
Urban Artist, Crafter, Jewelry Maker, Garments, Crocheter/knitter
nyc860@gmail.com

Cordero Santoni, Luis
graphic tees & prints
info@cemiunderground.com
914-505-5482
cemiunderground.com

Cuebas, James
Photographer/Printmaker
JChebas49@gmail.com

Deliz, Elsie
Jewelry Designer, Mixed Media Artist
delizjewelry@hotmail.com

Estades, Jaime
Latino Leadership Institute
jaimeestades@yahoo.com

Garcia, Norma E.
Documentarian
negarcia04@icloud.com

Garriga, Eris
Author
gierisboricua@gmail.com

Garcia, Isidor (Frank)
Painter
garsamintl@optonline.net

Ibarra, Rosa
Painter, mixed media
rosa@rosaibarra.com
rosaibarra.com

Ikeda, Tenjin
Printmaker
ifastudent@yahoo.com

Lipman-Denis, Vivian
Painter
Savianaarts@gmail.com
savianaarts.wordpress.com

Lucca, Carmen D.
Poet, Author
Association for Puerto Rican/Hispanic Culture
aprhculture@verizon.net

Malave, George
Photographer
georgemalave@gmail.com

Martell, Esperanza
Urban Atabex / Ceramic Sculpture de Tierra y Mar
espmartell@yahoo.com

Medina, Grizelle
Painter
GrizelleM16@gmail.com

Melendez, Jesus Papoleto
Poet, Author
poet@verizon.net

Mendosimo, Jorge
Visual Artist
mendosimo@yahoo.com

Morales, Sara
Painter
Savianaarts@gmail.com
savianaarts.wordpress.com

Muñoz, Brunilda (Bruny)
Artist/Painter/Jewelry Designer
brunybaby1957@yahoo.com

Ortiz, Julie
Painter/Mixed media artist
Ortiz444@hotmail.com
julzdafoolz.wix.com/foolz

Ramirez Filomeno, Jacinto
Vejigante Masks – Painter
jacintoram7@gmail.com

Rangel, Felipe & Rebecca
Vejigante masks and jewelry 
jfrangelf@yahoo.com & rtrangel96@gmail.com

Ray, Evelyn
Painter
evelynray59@gmail.com
evelynrayartist.com

Rivera, Freebie
Artesania Tipica
freebie@aol.com

Rivera, Sandra
Sandra Rivera Zemi Dance Theatre, Inc. (Dance Artist)
sandrariveraprojects@gmail.com
sandrariveraprojects.com

Rodriguez, José
Graphic Designer
MiRaza3504@aol.com
MiRazaStore.com

Rodriguez, Marta-Iris
Wood Carver
mirolmeda@gmail.com

Roman Urrutia, Minerva
Painter
min3@optonline.net

Santiago Irizarry, Milagros
Poet
milstgo10@aol.com

Serrano, Jose
T-shirt printing and recycled burlap bags purses
cableguy48@yahoo.com
phunkyshirts.com

Torres, Sixto Ivan
Photographer/Author
sivantorres@yahoo.com

Torres, Tanya
Artist, Writer, Designer
tanyaetorres@yahoo.com
artbytanyatorres.com
www.tanyatorres.com

Tucker, Milteri
BOMBAZO WEAR® Handmade clothing/accessories
milteritucker@gmail.com
bombazowearskirts@gmail.com
bombacaribbeanskirts.com

Velez, Jr., Emilio
Artist, Writer, Creator of “The Dodgeball Teen”
yankeeskid51@aol.com
dodgeballteens.com

Updated February 12, 2017

Comments are closed.